International Advisory Committee

NamePlacee-mail
Jan Ambjorn Copenhagen, Denmark ambjorn@nbi.dk
Sinya Aoki Tsukuba, Japan saoki@het.ph.tsukuba.ac.jp
Claude Bernard St. Louis, USA cb@lump.wustl.edu
Norman Christ New York, USA nhc@phys.columbia.edu
Adriano Di Giacomo Pisa, Italy digiaco@difi.unipi.it
Antonio Gonzalez-Arroyo Madrid, Spain tony@dioscuri.ft.uam.es
Keijo Kajantie Helsinki, Finland keijo.kajantie@helsinki.fi
Guido Martinelli Rome, Italy marti@roma1.infn.it
Chris Michael Liverpool, UK cmi@liv.ac.uk
Michael Mueller-Preussker Berlin, Germany mmp@physik.hu-berlin.de
Atsushi Nakamura Hiroshima, Japan nakamura@riise.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Claudio Rebbi Boston, USA rebbi@pthind.bu.edu
Junko Shigemitsu Columbus, USA shige@mps.ohio-state.edu
Andrei Slavnov Moscow, Russia slavnov@mi.ras.ru
Pierre Van Baal Leiden, Netherlands vanbaal@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Peter Weisz Munich, Germany pew@mppmu.mpg.de
Last modified: 1 November 1999 Tanmoy Bhattacharya

Valid HTML 4.0!